Billie Eilish tour Australia 2022

Billie Eilish tour

Billie Eilish has announced her return to Australia and New Zealand with her Happier Than Ever – World Tour.

The 7 x GRAMMY Award Winner is set to return to the country in September 2022 with her Sophomore album. Described as her rawest, most confessionary work to date, Happier Than Ever hit number one worldwide, with tickets for her North America, United Kingdom, and Europe tour selling out immediately.

At just nineteen years old, Billie Eilish is one of the biggest artists of the 21 st century. Starting with the release of her debut single Ocean Eyes in 2015, Eilish has sky rocketed to stardom, making history as the youngest artist to be nominated for, and win, awards in all major categories at the 62nd GRAMMY Awards.

Eilish is returning for her first live Australian shows since 2019 with an arena tour, presented by Chugg Entertainment, Frontier Touring and Live Nation. Performing to bigger crowds this time around, venues and dates for the 2022 tour are as follows:

Thursday 8th September – Sparks Arena, Auckland

Friday 9th September – Sparks Arena, Auckland

Saturday 10th September – Sparks Arena, Auckland

Tuesday 13th September – Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Wednesday 14th September – Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Thursday 15th September – Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Saturday 17th September – Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Sunday 18th September – Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Monday 19th September – Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Thursday 22nd September – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Friday 23rd September – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Saturday 24th September – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Monday 26th September – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Thursday 29th September – RAC Centre, Perth

Friday 30th September -RAC Centre, Perth

Prices start from $99.90 AUD. Tickets for the Brisbane show are on sale from Friday 15th October at 11am local time through: https://www.billieeilishaunz.com/

d0666f6254ca5a94df85896ce8424391?s=250&d=mm&r=g

Join our newsletter


Want to be the first to find out about the latest in Brisbane?

Join our newsletter